Welcome to our Forums!

Type /register while in-game to register for a forum account.

Search results

1. DisturbedMoskito

Moskito’s Note block Company !

Hello everyone! In the past year or so I have been learning and experimenting with note blocks, creating songs and stuff for my town and just for fun. I thought that other people could want to have note block songs for their town, or to add to a resource pack, or for whatever reasons really. So...
  2. DisturbedMoskito

Disturbedmoskito for pve dev

Age: 14 Current rank: Settler / Builder Which role you are applying for: Pve Dev. Why you think you should become this role: I am a builder, yes, but I have always been more interest by game mechanics such as quest or skills than building. This may seems contradictory, since I spent a lot of...
  3. DisturbedMoskito

Implement in Future Allow town to have more and custom NPCs

More npcs, but not a hole lot. More npcs could be something you unlock while your town is levelling up. For example, it could be +1 npc for each 4 levels, or something like that. My town would really like this feature, since we are trying to provide a role-play experience, but its complicated...
  4. DisturbedMoskito

No Plans to Implement Bring back colored text in books

I know we can't anymore because of how Mojang made the newer versions, but could there be a way to bring this back? Perhaps with this plugin? (Or another one, thats just a cool one i found) https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/colored-books.78355/ I think that colored books would be amazing to...
  5. DisturbedMoskito

Fixed Edition 2 of "Here are some bugs i found within the quest system"

Like the title says, I found more bugs, and I will now share them (with screenshots if applicable). But in THIS edition of "Here are some bugs i found within the quest system", I feature some kind of organization to the post! I know right, it's amazing. Along with better descriptions of the bugs...
  6. DisturbedMoskito